This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.1
Property location
9.3
Facilities
7.0
Staff
8.7
Value
7.9
Reviews
    Alan
    gb
    10
    19 January 2018
    great
    Barbora
    cz
    8.3
    14 January 2018
    The place was nice, the location is amazing (really next to the Dragon bridge). The ladies at the reception was very nice and friendly. Amazing for the budget travelers.
    cz
    10
    11 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Namyeol
    kr
    7.1
    7 January 2018
    Good for cheap stay.
    Reception is in different building. Public area as well. The dorm itself is just for sleeping. One toilet&shower for 10people.
    Location.
    Marko
    si
    9.2
    24 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.5
    8 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jamie ngan
    hk
    10
    3 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    OLGA PRISCILLA ROBERTA
    it
    3.8
    27 November 2017
    Not clean at all!
    Aurora
    it
    9.2
    26 November 2017
    Nice stay in the heart of the city
    The shared kitchen is a bit too small, althought it is completely equipped and very clean. I also felt the absence of a wider shared place were to eat, like a big table or stuff like that.
    I really enjoyed the position of the hostel, right in the city center, few steps from the Dragon bridge and the Central Market! In front of the hostel there are also two supermarkets and that's good. The staff is really nice and helpfull, they gave me good informations about the city.
    Mostafa Mahmoud Farid
    eg
    7.5
    23 November 2017
    value for money
    more comfort pillows need to be considered
    -located in a quiet neighborhood and kind of close to the center as well . -the staff are helpful
    Adelina
    at
    8.8
    7 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniiar
    pl
    7.9
    4 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna
    ge
    10
    3 November 2017
    Location is amazing and staff super helpful, me and my friend had some problem and they were nice enough to offer a solution. Very grateful
    Banbie
    tw
    6.7
    3 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barbi P
    au
    2.9
    1 November 2017
    Sh!tiest hostel I have ever stayed at
    It is filthy, the floor is not regularly cleaned, the hot water heater broke so we only had cold water for 2 days. Some of my bunk mates used other people's rooms showers, others had really quick cold showers. None of the kitchen facilities are maintained it's all falling apart. Just gross and never again! This place gets a 0/10
    It was a good location. That was about it.
    Samurai_Jack
    in
    9.2
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura_96
    hr
    7.9
    30 October 2017
    The location is really great,it is placed in the center of Ljubljana. The stuff is very frendly and helpful. Easy to find.
    my
    7.1
    29 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nz
    8.8
    26 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shahla
    az
    4.6
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close